Bastille: Give Me The Future: Black Vinyl LP

Give Me The Future: Black Vinyl LP


  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$8.37

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 February 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Give Me The Future, Bastille’s wildly-ambitious new album, is a tribute to tech times and a glimpse of what could be to come. Exploring both the opportunities of new technology and the dark side of lives lived online, it’s as playful as it is thought-provoking, as dystopian as it is dancefloor-friendly and as electronic as Bastille have ever been.

1 Distorted Light Beam  
2 Thelma + Louise  
3 No Bad Days  
4 Brave New World (interlude)  
5 Back To The Future  
6 Plug In...  
7 Promises (by Riz Ahmed)  
8 Shut Off The Lights  
9 Stay Awake?  
10 Give Me The Future  
11 Club 57  
12 Total Dissociation (interlude)  
13 Future Holds (feat BIM.)