Bastille: Limited Edition Wild World Collectors Edition

Limited Edition Wild World Collectors Edition


  • US$47.00
    Delivery from US$27.24

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 September 2016
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl Box Set
Virgin EMI

Bastille return with ‘Wild World’, the long awaited follow-up album to the multi-platinum #1 debut ‘Bad Blood’ which spawned the international hit single ‘Pompeii’. ‘Wild World’ features lead single and former Radio 1 Hottest Record ‘Good Grief’ and will see the band embark on a huge arena tour across Europe to mark the album release.

Limited Edition Deluxe Vinyl Box Set is exclusive to the Official Bastille Store and includes the below items:

  • Deluxe CD
  • Deluxe Double LP
  • Bastille Documentary DVD – Follow the band from their first ever gig to their show at Glastonbury 2016!
  • 2 × Bastille Guitar Picks
  • 12 x 12 3D High Definition Lenticular Album art of album artwork
  • A5 Postcard Set of exclusive images
  • Handwritten lyrics Sheets (please note these are copies NOT originals)
  • Download Code to Redeem digital album (this is within the vinyl)

** All artwork displayed on the Box Set is subject to change and not necessarily final **