Bastille: Give Me The Future And Dreams Of The Past CD Set

Give Me The Future And Dreams Of The Past CD Set


  • US$16.99
    Delivery from US$7.61

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 August 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
DISC ONE (Give Me The Future)
1 01_Distorted Light Beam  
2 02_Thelma + Louise  
3 03_No Bad Days  
4 04_Brave New World (Interlude)  
5 05_Back To The Future  
6 06_Plug In...  
7 07_Promises (by Riz Ahmed)  
8 08_Shut Off The Lights  
9 09_Stay Awake?  
10 10_Give Me The Future  
11 11_Club 57  
12 12_Total Dissociation (Interlude)  
13 13_Future Holds [feat. BIM]  
DISC TWO (+ Dreams Of The Past)
1 01_Back To The Innerverse (Interlude)  
2 02_Real Life  
3 03_Family Ties  
4 04_Distorted Light Beam (Reprise)  
5 05_Revolution  
6 06_survivin’  
7 07_No More Bad Days  
8 08_Hope For The Future  
DISC TWO (Other People’s Heartache~)
1 01_Other People’s Heartache (Interlude)  
2 02_Run Into Trouble [Alok x Bastille]  
3 03_Remind Me  
4 04_Eight Hours [Bastille x Tyde]  
5 05_Dancing In The Dark  
6 06_Running Away